September 2018 Happenings

ChurchNews & Events

September

Events at FUMC Decatur in September 2018

Decatur Cares
Saturday, September 1, 2018
7:45 a.m.
Parking Lot

Church Office Closed
Monday, September 3, 2018

Discipleship Pathways Team
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
5:00 p.m.
Room 209

Wise County United Methodist Men
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
6:30 p.m.
Paradise UMC

Administrative Board Meeting
Sunday, September 9, 2018
12:00 p.m.
Fellowship Hall

Called Charge Conference
Sunday, September 9, 2018
12:00 p.m.
Fellowship Hall

Scholarship Committee Meeting
Monday, September 10, 2018
6:00 p.m.
Room 209

Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
6:00 p.m.
Room 209

Staff Meeting
Thursday, September 20, 2018
12:00 p.m.
Room 209

Methodist Men’s Breakfast
Saturday, September 22, 2018
7:00 a.m.
Room 100 (Fellowship Hall)

Newsletter Deadline
Monday, September 24, 2018
1:00 p.m.

Newsletter Folding Team
Thursday, September 27, 2018
8:30 a.m.
Character Builders Classroom

Reconnect Resumes
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
5:45 p.m.
Asbury Hall