October 2018 Happenings

ChurchNews & Events

Events at FUMC Decatur in October 2018

Preschool Board Meeting
Monday, October 1, 2018
5:00 p.m.
Room 300

Wise County United Methodist Men
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
6:30 p.m.
FUMC Alvord

Decatur Cares
Saturday, October 6, 2018
7:45 a.m.
Parking Lot

Blessing of the Animals
Saturday, October 6, 2018
10:00 a.m.
Episcopal Church of the Resurrection

World Communion Sunday
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
6:00 p.m.
Room 209

Pecan Street Mission Preview Worship
Sunday, October 14, 2018
10:45 a.m.
Asbury Hall

Staff Meeting
Thursday, October 18, 2018
12:00 p.m.
Room 209

Family Ministries Team Meeting
Monday, October 22, 2018
5:30 p.m.
Room 209

Methodist Men’s Breakfast
Saturday, October 27, 2018
7:00 a.m.
Room 100 (Fellowship Hall)

Trunk or Treat
Saturday, October 27, 2018
5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Parking Lot

Newsletter Deadline
Monday, October 29, 2018
1:00 p.m.

NO Reconnect
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Newsletter Folding Team
Thursday, November 1, 2018
8:30 a.m.
Character Builders Classroom